Researcher

Mark S. Ashton's picture Mark S. Ashton
Scientific Leadership Team
mark.ashton@yale.edu
Managing forests for carbon and resilience to changing climates
Mark Bradford's picture Mark Bradford
Scientific Leadership Team
mark.bradford@yale.edu
Natural climate solutions on managed lands: forests, pastures, grasslands and corplands
Paulo Brando's picture Paulo Brando
Associate Professor of Ecosystem Carbon Capture
paulo.brando@yale.edu
Tropical forest conservation, forest fires, ecosystem carbon cycling, climate change
Yiming Guo's picture Yiming Guo
Postdoctoral Researcher
yiming.guo@yale.edu
Geological & Ocean Capture
Sara Kuebbing's picture Sara Kuebbing
Director of Research for the Yale Applied Science Synthesis Program
sara.kuebbing@yale.edu
Ecosystem Capture
Sparkle Malone's picture Sparkle Malone
Assistant Professor
sparkle.malone@yale.edu
Ecosystem Capture
Evelin Pihlap's picture Evelin Pihlap
Postdoctoral Researcher
evelin.pihlap@yale.edu
Geological & Ocean Capture
Noah Planavsky's picture Noah Planavsky
Scientific Leadership Team
noah.planavsky@yale.edu
Geological & Ocean Capture
Peter Raymond's picture Peter Raymond
Scientific Leadership Team
peter.raymond@yale.edu
Ecological & Biological Capture
Mary-Louise Timmermans's picture Mary-Louise Timmermans
Scientific Leadership Team
mary-louise.timmermans@yale.edu
Geological & Ocean Capture
Derrick Vaughn's picture Derrick Vaughn
Postdoctoral Associate
derrick.vaughn@yale.edu
Biogeochemistry and Blue Carbon
Jiankang Yang's picture Jiankang Yang
Postdoctoral Researcher
jiankang.yang@yale.edu
Geological & Ocean Capture